How to

How To View Private Instagram Profiles – 3 Possible Ways

how to view private instagram profiles

So, you have a crush on someone? Maybe, your first girlfriend or a new face that you just can’t forget. Even, it could be your love at first sight or an infatuation for a friend. Living in an era of social media, everyone loves to capture pretty pictures at wonderful locations in order to engage with friends and followers. You must have those social accounts too, including the popular Instagram?

Instagram has become the most famous social network where millions of people are active through attractive photography. But, you feel sad when you can’t view your girlfriend photos, right? She might have kept privacy on her account so that other people cannot look at. In that manner, no one can view certain pictures of a person unless he/she allows doing so. If you can’t view someone else photos that mean the person doesn’t share any pictures with you and holds a private account. No doubt, it is of great stress when you failed to see photos of your crush.

How To Delete a Facebook Group?

Have you created a facebook group and no longer need it to be active?

Do you want to know how to delete facebook group?

Creating a facebook group is very easy like 1,2,3 go. However, when it comes to deleting a Facebook group that has some nice number of members isn’t simple because you’ll have to go through series of steps to completely delete a Facebook group. Please keep in mind that you need to be the admin of the facebook group to delete it.

Now let’s come back to the point.

How can you remove a Facebook group?

We’ll show you how to easily delete a facebook group in five simple steps.

Quick update: Now you can archive a group that you may no longer need by going to a group setting. No one will be able to post or comment. A handy option!

How to delete a facebook group?

Step 1: Login to Facebook and go to the group which you might want to delete

how to delete facebook group

Step 2: In the right side, locate the “Members area”  and click on that. It will list all your group members.

Step 3: Select each member and click on the gear icon

Step 4: Choose “delete member” and start removing each group member

Step 5: Once you’re done, simply remove yourself as well from the group member list

Step 6: Congrats, your facebook group will get deleted now.

Note: When you remove yourself, you will get this confirmation message:

Facebook delete group

This is the error message you get when you’re leaving the group or you’re the last to leave – choose Leave Group.

The group should now disappear.

I hope you enjoyed reading the simple tutorial to delete your faecbook group. If there’s anything else you need to know or have any question please feel free to ask in comments. We’d be more than happy to answer! 🙂

Image source: libroediting.com